

MAHATMA GANDHI MISSION MOTHER TERESA COLLEGE OF NURSING MGM Campus, N-6 CIDCO, Aurangabad-431003.

Examination committee for 2022 to 2023

Chair- person - Mr. Chetan Biradar

Members of examination committee- Ms. Kalyani Makasare

Ms. Nida Shaikh

Ms. Varsha Kondke

Ms. Diksha Bhagat

Ms. Vaishali Hiwale

Green

SIGN OF PRINCIPAL

PRINCIPAL MENES MOTIVER TERESA COLLEGE OF HURSLING MAS CURCO, Marangabad.



MAHATMA GANDHI MISSION MOTHER TERESA COLLEGE OF NURSING MGM Campus, N-6 CIDCO, Aurangabad-431003.

LIST OF MODERATORS- 2022-2023

SR. NO.	NAME OF MODERATOR	SUBJECT	SIGN	REMARK
1.	Mr. Vishwanath Biradar	Medical Surgical Nursing		
2.	Ms. Kanwaljeet Kaur	Mental Health Nursing	(huine) >	
3.	Ms. Marylin Shinde	Obstetrics and gynecological Nursing	SI.	
4.	Ms. Prabhadevi N.	Child Health Nursing	al	•
5.	Mr. Dipak Khadke	Community Health Nursing		
6.	Ms. Amarja Gosavi	Nursing Research	Alypson	-
7.	Mr. Chetan Biradar	Communication, Education and technology	-0	
8.	Ms. Kalyani Makasare	Nursing Foundation, Advance nursing practice	St.	
9.	Ms. Asha Sasi	Nutrition and diatetics, Biochemistry, biophysics	July.	
10.	Ms. Varsha Kondke	Psychology, sociology	W.	
11.	Ms. Nida shaikh	Anatomy and physiology, pharmacology, pathology and genetics	Maro.	
12.	Ms. Archana Bhujang	Microbiology	Alliperg.	
3.	Mr. Akshay parkhe	English, Computer	O Kisher 1	
4.	Ms. Dipali Idhate	Nursing Administration	July .	

Green

SIGN OF PRINCIPAL

PRINCIPAL PRINCIPAL MOTHER TERESA COLLEGE OF NURSING N-6. CIDCO, Aurangabad